Wisconsin Assembly Scorecard on “Legalize”

“Job creators”
CannabisHoophouseHere’s a legislative scorecard we got from Madison NORML on cannabis (“marijuana”) legalization in Wisconsin.
To share this link in comments sections (so it’s not “marked as spam”) try putting this exact text in the comment:
“bit-dot-ly slash 2DmV00Z no spaces”
See the legislative scores on cannabis legalization
bit-dot-ly slash 2DmV00Z

Let’s hand out some grades A+ – F

AB409 Decriminalization
AJR7 Referendum
AB75 Medical marijuana
SA1 Medical amendment
AB147 / AB183 Industrial hemp bills
AB158 CBd

Notice, on this list NO REPUBLICAN backs any bills for legalization or medical!…See More

*****you decide*****|
(note to self: the Republican party isn’t on board with any bills for legalization)
A+ District48 Melissa Sargent AB409 AJR7 AB75 AB147/AB183 AB158
B+ District 71 Katrina Shankland AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB409 AB158
A+ District76 Chris Taylor AB409 AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147 AB158
A District65 Tod Ohnstad AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147 AB158
A District17 David Crowley AB409 AJR7 AB75 AB147/AB183 AB158
A District19 Jonathan Brostoff AB409 AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147
A District18 Evan Goyke AB409 AJR7 AB75 SA1
A District77 Terese Berceau AB409 AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147 AB158
A- D9 Josh Zepnick AB409 AJR7 AB75 AB158
A- District 47 Jimmy Anderson AB409 AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB158
A- District 81 Dave Considine AB409 AB147
A- District 10 David Bowen AB409 AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147/AB183
A- District 79 Dianne Hesselbein AB147 AB158
A- District 76 Lisa Subek AB409 AJR7 AB75 AB147 AB158
A- District 80 Sondy Pope AB409 AJR7 AB75 AB147/AB183 AB158

B+ District 12 Frederick Kessler AB409
B+ District 21 Christine Sinicki AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147 AB158

B District 91 Dana Wachs AJR7 SA1
B District 45 Mark Spritzer AB409 AJR7 AB75 AB147
B District 44 Deb Kolste AB409 AB147
B District 44 Gary Hebl AB75
B District 90 Eric Genrich AB409 AB75 SA1 AB147/AB183

B- District 7 Daniel Riemer SA1
B- District 8 Jocasta Zamarripa AJR7 AB75 SA1 AB147
B- District 11 Jason Fields
B- District 16 Leon Young
B- District 43 Don Vruwink
B- District 54 Gordon Hintz AB409 AB75
B- District 57 Amanda Stuck SA1
B- District 64 Peter Barca AB147
B- District 66 Cory Mason AB409
B- District 73 Nick Milroy AB147
B- District 74 Beth Meyers
B- District 94 Steve Doyle AJR7 AB75 AB158
B- District 95 Jill Billings AJR7 AB158

D+ District 1 Joel Kitchens Ab409 AB183
D+ District 14 Dale Kooyenga AB409 AB183
D+ District 25 Paul Tittl AB409 AB183
D + District 28 Adam Jarchow AB409 AB183
D+ District 68 Kathleen Bernier Ab409 AB183

D District 27 Tyler Vorpagel
D District 37 John Jagler
D District 55 Mike Rohrkaste
D District 63 Robin Vos
D District 75 Romaine Quinn AB147/AB183
D District 85 Patrick Snyder
D District 98 Adam Neylon

D- District 6 Gary Tauchen
D- District 70 Nancy Vandermeer
D- District 2 Andre Jacque
D- District 3 Ron Tusler AB183
D- District 21 Jesse Rodriguez
D- District 22 Janel Brandtjen AB183
D- District 23 Jim Ott
D- District 24 Dan Knodl AB183
D- District 26 Terry Katsma
D- District 29 Rob Stafsholt
D- District 30 Shannon Zimmerman
D- District 31 Amy Loudenbeck AB183
D- District 32 Tyler August
D- District 33 Cody Horlacher
D- District 34 Rob Swearingen
D- District 35 Mary (Czaja) Felzkowski
D- District 36 Jeffrey Mursau AB183
D- District 39 Mark Born
D- District 40 Kevin Peterson
D- District 41 Joan Ballweg
D- District 42 Keith Ripp
D- District 49 Travis Tranel
D- District 50 Edward Brooks
D- District 51 Todd Novak
D- District 52 Jeremy Thiesfieldt AB183
D- District 56 David Murphy
D- District 58 Rob Gannon
D- District 59 Jesse Kremer AB183
D- District 60 Robert Brooks AB183
D- District 62 Thomas Weatherston
D- District 67 Rob Summerfield
D- District 69 Bob Kulp AB183
D- District 72 Scott Krug AB183
D- District 82 Ken Skowronski AB183
D- District 83 Chuck Wichgers
D- District 84 Mike Kuglitsch
D- District 86 John Spiros
D- District 87 James Edming
D- District 88 John Macco AB183
D- District 89 John Nygren AB183
D- District 92 Treig Pronschinske
D- District 93 Warren Petryk AB183
D- District 96 Lee Nerison
D- District 97 Scott Allen AB183
D- District 99 Cindy Duchow

F District 5 Jim Steineke
F District 62 Samantha Kerkman
F District 38 Joel Kleefisch AB183